Personal · Product Living

Mr. Potter Lives On…

Let me start off by saying that I finished this book in less then two days! It’s a fabulous read & you get sucked right in.

It picks up right where the deathly hallows (book 7) left off, except it’s in the name

of the children of Harry, Ginny, Ron, Hermione, & Draco.

This book is full of suspense, emotions, & anticipation.

I literally carried it around with me from beginning to end, & I was truly devastated when I finished it! I’m a Harry Potter addict and I need more!

Will we be seeing more from the astounding J.K. Rowling? I surely do hope so. She knows she has addicts to take care of!

Leave a Reply

