LBGT Rainbows · Personal

Pictures Tell A Thousand Words


This is honestly my go to. It’s hard for me to really open up, it always has been, honestly. People actually find it hard to believe, but if anyone ever pays attention, I express myself in the defense of others, hardly every myself. I mean, it has become easier as I have grown older, but it is still one hell of a process. Maybe I just need that one person to run up and hold me tightly.

A lot of people go through these type of feelings in life, no matter what age you are, no matter what sex you are, & no matter the orientation that you live by. It’s ok to open up and express yourself, statistics say, and I can honestly agree, that it does help you move on and feel better in your life.

Do you struggle with your emotions?

Leave a Reply

