LBGT Rainbows · News & Politics

Teenage Son Murdered By Mother For Being Gay.

Here is a small cap of the story:

32 year old supermarket manager, Tatiana Lozano Pereira, from a small town near Sao Paolo, Brazil, confessed to stabbing her 17 year old son, Itaberli Lozano, multiple times until he died, for being gay. His body was found a week later, burned and buried in a field.

I have one word for this mother, and it is simply, bitch.

Tatiana, or bitch, made claims that her son used drugs and contently brought men to their home. But his uncle, Dario Rosa, Denied those claims, and added that Lozano was a hardworking and well educated teen.

For several days, the mother, or bitch, told the family that he had run away to live with extended family, but nine days later filed a missing persons report. The body had already been found 2 days before she filed.

In her first confession, the mother, or bitch, stated that they constantly argued and he eventually threatened her, her husband, and their 3 year old child, so she stabbed him in self-defense. She then woke her sleeping husband,Alex Pereira, 30,  to help her wrap the body, burn, and bury him. But her story changed when it was found that in December, Lozano reported his mother to local authorities. He also posted on Facebook December 26th that she hired multiple boys to beat him. The teens were charged and gave a statement: “the mother hired us to ‘teach’ him a lesson.”

Both the mother and her husband were arrested and are being held for 30 days. They’re both charged with murder and concealment of a corpse.

Here’s My Thoughts:

People, especially parents, like this, make me sick to my stomach. It is the most hateful, bitchiest, most disgusting thing someone could do to someone else, based on their sexuality, especially when its your own mother!

This really makes my skin boil. You sit there and murder your first born child, then drag his name in the dirt, making accusations to make him look like a teenage slut, with bad anger issues, while the rest of the family gives opposite statements, calling him well educated, loving and hardworking.

I do not believe a word she said. He was not aggressive, or threatening, and by the way, let me say this, if I threatened my mom, she would beat my ass to the point to where I would know better to never do it again. She would not murder me! HELLO!!! Anyways, I believe that she strictly killed him because she did not want nor believe in having a homosexual for a son. I’m sure it also gets a little deeper than that. I mean, she does have a 3 year old child with her new husband, so that was probably good enough for her.

I hope they get everything that they deserve. I would say the death penalty, but that would just be giving them the easy way out. She needs to suffer, long and hard, haunted by her own demons, and live with her regretful decisions every day, until it’s her time to go.

The murder and suicide rate is so high in the LGBT community, due to situations like this. This is why children are scared, and find it complicated to open up to others about who they really are. Yet people continue to turn a blind eye, like well, they were mental. I’m sorry for my language, but I call straight bull shit on that.

Leave a Reply

