Personal

Hope Lives On 

I made this collage due to the fact that this January is the hardest of them all. My brother’s anniversary of death just passed, we’re at 21 years now. He passed on the same day as my best friend’s birthday, who passed away two years ago. This also marks two months since I lost my baby boy, who I had since he was just a kitten. He was 16 years old. 

With that, I found this beautiful art that I’d like to share with you all… 


“Despite of what’s been lost or what’s been gained, we are living proof that love remains.” Quoted by Collin Raye in his song, ‘love remains.” 

Leave a Reply

