Personal

Returning to Life! 

It’s been over a week since I’ve written anything! But don’t worry, I’m still kicking!

I’ve been gathering a lot of information about things going on in the world during my time away. I just haven’t been posting anything, due to the fact that I had to transition again back to reality.

Of course the last post you saw from me was regarding my birthday, which, was a real turn up time, let me tell you!

I had over 30 people at my house party, including a great surprise from my daddy who came down from Jersey.

The day after the party, my parents and I spent quality time together, due to the fact that he had to return home Sunday night.

I came back to Jersey that following Wednesday, so I made sure to spend some one on one time with my close friends and family.

From there, is when I transitioned from Kentucky, back to Jersey, so I have been spending the passed few days gathering myself.

I’m excited to say that I should be starting a new job within a couple of days! So my posts will be roughly once a day, or every other day, while my YouTube videos take the offset days.

A lot of things changing right now, but don’t you worry! I’m still here to deliver the tea! And let me just say, there’s a lot of sh*t I’ll be talking about!

Leave a Reply

