News & Politics

Tomi Lahren Left the Building! 

I’m am way to hype about delivering this sweet & juicy news to you guys! Tomi Lahren will not be returning from her suspension on The Blaze! The permanent ban does not come as a surprise to most media observers. Is it really Christmas in March?! That’s going to be a hell yes for me! 

Don’t let the door hit you where the good lord split you! Isn’t the lord just so great? 😂😂😂

According to the New York Post, Lahren was banned from the company for making comments about being “pro-choice” while on ABC’s talk show The View

Lahren was originally suspended last week after calling conservatives hypocrites for believing in limited government while still wanting to control women’s rights to choose… 

Yes let that all sink in. A hypocritical woman, who has been siding with conservatives this entire time, while calling herself a millennial, has flipped sides, yet again, to bash her conservatives and call them hypocrites. I still laugh at this. I remember watching one of her “Final Thoughts” where she complained about women marching for protecting their rights, and now, here she is, trying to protect her rights. This could be a good comedy film, just saying. 

This is what Lahren had to say while on The View:
“I’m pro choice and here’s why, I’m a constitutional, you, know, someone that loves the Constitution. I am someone that is for limited government, and therefore I can’t be a hypocrite and say I’m for limited government but I think that the government should decide what women do with their bodies.” 

Lahren continued: “I can say, you know what, I am for limited government, so stay out of my guns and stay out of my body.”

Now, I’m not going to lie, even though I despise this woman, I did watch her segments almost religiously, because I enjoyed seeing her perspective on the Nation’s problematic situations, and I also enjoyed watching people correcting her. But I stopped after a while, because I thought I was losing brain cells! 

What I really get a kick out of, is the fact that she was let go due to “attacking” the conservative, yet during her entire broadcasting career, she continually attacked the democrats, millennials (even though she is one, since she’s a whomping 24 years old), and the snowflakes – all of which was completely acceptable. 

I will say that I am happy for the fact that she could at least turn the finger around and point it in the right direction for once. Maybe if she spoke the truth a lot more often, she would’ve been a lot better off in the media industry. 

I’m glad to see her go, honestly, but I don’t think we have seen the last of Tomi. What I can’t wait for, is for a democratic, snowflake company to hire her, because then, the entire world will see just how much of a hypocritical, flip-flopper she really is. 
What do you think is in store for Tomi? Comment down below! 

Leave a Reply

